Sharing Is Caring Pt. 2

Sep 11, 2022    Mike Osthimer

Last week I began what I thought was going to be a simple two part series titled “Sharing is Caring” from Romans 10 where we find 7 stages of salvation. The 7 stages are as follows

1. Caring
2. Praying
3. Going
4. Sharing
5. Hearing
6. Believing
7. Calling

The first 4 stages, CARING, PRAYING, GOING and SHARING are what believers do with the gospel and the last three, HEARING, BELIEVING and CALLING are what unbelievers do with the gospel in order to be saved. This morning we will look at the first four and next Sunday at the last three.